Join Our Team



Platinum Club Sponsor
http://www.airbushelicoptersinc.com/index/index.asp

The Coaches


Michael Engelbrecht Director of Rugby mengelbrecht@quins.com  
John Dale Interim Head Coach jdale@quins.com  
Mark McCloy Colts Head Coach msmccloy@sbcglobal.net  
David Keane Assistant Coach dkeane@bakertriangle.com
Greg Jarvis 7's Program Director gjarvis@quins.com  
TBD 7's Head Coach info@quins.com
Rick Collins 7's Assistant Coach Collins.Richardw@gmail.com
Greg Jarvis Women's Head Coach gjarvis@quins.com
Eben Groenewald Women's Coach ebengro@verizon.net  
Paul Riddle Women's Coach paulriddle@innovativedirect.net  
Duane Watts Colts Coach tinyrugby@gmail.com  
Todd Smith Colts Coach todd.bevio@gmail.com  

The Men's Officers


John Dale President jdale@quins.com  
Greg Jarvis Executive Vice President gjarvis1210@aol.com  
Rick Collins Operations Vice President Collins.Richardw@gmail.com  
Brandilyn Stigler Treasurer bstigler@smu.edu  
John May Secretary johnemay15@gmail.com  
Mark Vehslage Match Secretary mark.vehslage@gmail.com  
Romain Gadeaux Social Secretary romaingadeaux@gmail.com  
Pete Van Scoy Special Projects pete_vanscoy@hotmail.com>  
       

The Women's Officers

 
 
Penni Nelson President pnels_28@yahoo.com
Molly Whitman Vice President ms.katiediaz@yahoo.com
Brandilyn Stigler Treasurer bstigler@smu.edu
Taunda Tustison Match Secretary taundatustison@gmail.com
Esther King                       Board Representative                email.esther@yahoo.com

The Board


Board of Directors

Keith Engelbrecht Chairman keith@2ias.com  
Nelson Spencer Secretary SpenShaw@aol.com  

Board Members

Mark Gale   mark@mgaleassociates.com  
Mike Geach   mgeach@cadencemcshane.com  
Dr. Douglas Turgeon   drt@dallasorthosports.com  
Paul Riddle   paulriddle@innovativedirectmedia.com  
Mickey McGuire   mickey.mcguire@sbcglobal.net  
John Scheef   john.scheef@solidcounsel.com  
Dennis Stimpson   dstimpson@quins.com  
Brett Taylor   bretttay@gmail.com  
Stafford Turner   turner.stafford@gmail.com  

Ex Officio Members

John Dale Club President jdale@quins.com  
Jesse Marshall Former President jess@axede.net  
Greg Jarvis Club Vice President gjarvis@quins.com  
Corne Cronje Club Treasurer cfcronje@yahoo.com