Join Our Team



Platinum Club Sponsor
http://www.airbushelicoptersinc.com/index/index.asp

The Coaches


Michael Engelbrecht Director of Rugby mengelbrecht@quins.com  
Blake Rodgers Head Coach brodgers160@gmail.com  
Mark McCloy Colts Head Coach msmccloy@sbcglobal.net  
Matt Craig Assistant Coach mattcraig6@yahoo.com
Greg Jarvis 7's Program Director gjarvis@quins.com  
Kelly Meek 7's Head Coach coachmeek@gmail.com
Rick Collins 7's Assistant Coach Collins.Richardw@gmail.com
Greg Jarvis Women's Head Coach gjarvis@quins.com
Eben Groenewald Women's Coach ebengro@verizon.net  
Paul Riddle Women's Coach paulriddle@innovativedirect.net  
Duane Watts Colts Coach tinyrugby@gmail.com  
Todd Smith Colts Coach todd.bevio@gmail.com  

The Men's Officers


John Scheef President jscheef@quins.com  
Penny Nelson Executive Vice President pnels_28@yahoo.com  
John Dale Operations Vice President jdale@quins.com  
Corne Cronje Treasurer cfcronje@yahoo.com  
Jeff Dull Assistant Treasurer jdull703@gmail.com  
John May Social Media johnemay15@gmail.com  
TBD Match Secretary info@quins.com  
Greg Goodman Recruiting Coordinator ggoodman@quins.com  
David Keane Social Secretary dkeane@quins.com  
Ted Hill Special Projects onecoldbeer@hotmail.com  
       

The Women's Officers

 
 
Annette Garza Match Secretary amgarza1538@yahoo.com
Molly Whitman Social Media mwhitman@quins.com
Brandilyn Stigler Assistant Treasurer bstigler@gmail.com
Tory Gardner Recruiting Coordinator tory.gardner17@gmail.com
Kelly Matthews Social Secretary kellymatthews602@gmail.com  
       

The Board of Directors

 
 
Keith Engelbrecht Chairman keith@2ias.com  
Nelson Spencer Secretary SpenShaw@aol.com  

Board Members

Mark Gale   mark@mgaleassociates.com  
David Drinkwater   demodave@mac.com  
Dr. Douglas Turgeon   drt@dallasorthosports.com  
Paul Riddle   paulriddle@innovativedirectmedia.com  
Mickey McGuire   mickey.mcguire@sbcglobal.net  
John Scheef   john.scheef@solidcounsel.com  
Dennis Stimpson   dstimpson@quins.com  
Brett Taylor   bretttay@gmail.com  
Stafford Turner   turner.stafford@gmail.com  

Ex Officio Members

John Dale Club President jdale@quins.com  
Jesse Marshall Former President jess@axede.net  
Greg Jarvis Club Vice President gjarvis@quins.com  
Corne Cronje Club Treasurer cfcronje@yahoo.com